The provider report
HelloWellness sermorelin review
The displayed initial payment is $349. Much of the page says it renews every 11 weeks, but another line says the three-month plan bills every 10 weeks. Because that renewal interval conflicts on the same page, we no longer present the amount as a fully qualified recurring purchase.
Before you pay
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- Quote needed
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
HelloWellness's published information does not give us a price with a clear billing basis. Ask for a written quote covering the medication, consultation, labs and renewal terms before comparing it with a subscription.
The public information checked in October 2026 does not establish a comparable treatment price. Ask for the initial payment, recurring charges and included medication quantity together.
- $349
- initial payment is shown, but current page contradicts itself on automatic renewal every 11 weeks versus every 10 weeks
The displayed initial payment is $349. Much of the page says it renews every 11 weeks, but another line says the three-month plan bills every 10 weeks. Because that renewal interval conflicts on the same page, we no longer present the amount as a fully qualified recurring purchase.
The refund policy allows a possible refund less a $50 professional fee after the health review and prescription, if emailed within 24 hours of completing the review. Dispensed medication is nonrefundable. A cancellation headline does not guarantee a refund for medication already prepared.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Treatment costRequest a written quote covering the medication, care fees and future orders.
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
HelloWellness describes an intake after checkout, clinician review and pharmacy fulfillment if approved, with a refund if treatment is declined. It refers to a US 503A pharmacy without naming the pharmacy assigned to this prescription.
The current page does not establish the concentration, total drug quantity or required laboratory package. Ask what the shipment contains and whether testing or additional clinical charges apply before using the advertised total as your entire treatment budget.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
HelloWellness scores 0 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 0 | 40 | no figure we could qualify as a price |
| States the billing cycle | 0 | 15 | no cycle stated |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 0 | 10 | nothing itemized beside the figure |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 0 | 5 | 1 figure printed with nothing saying what it is |
| Total | 0 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.