The provider report
Get Thin MD sermorelin review
Get Thin MD offers prescription sermorelin injections after clinician review, with baseline and follow-up labs when recommended. It does not publish a treatment price. Request the prescribed supply, testing costs and renewal terms before enrolling; its general subscription policy requires 72 hours’ cancellation notice.
Before you pay
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- Quote needed
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Get Thin MD's published information does not give us a price with a clear billing basis. Ask for a written quote covering the medication, consultation, labs and renewal terms before comparing it with a subscription.
The public information checked in October 2026 does not establish a comparable treatment price. Ask for the initial payment, recurring charges and included medication quantity together.
No public sermorelin price or renewal amount was established. Ask for an itemized initial charge, the supply it buys and the next payment date. A supply duration is not necessarily the same as a billing period.
If you purchase a subscription, the general cancellation policy requires an emailed request at least 72 hours before billing. Missing that deadline can produce another charge. It describes refunds for medical disqualification, while ordinary cancellation generally does not recover an already paid subscription charge.
The separate weight-loss guarantee names semaglutide or tirzepatide and specific weight-loss conditions. It should not be read as a sermorelin effectiveness or money-back guarantee.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator.
What is published
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Treatment costRequest a written quote covering the medication, care fees and future orders.
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Get Thin MD describes an online assessment and licensed clinician review before prescribing injections. The page says baseline or follow-up laboratory testing may be recommended. It does not establish the prescribed quantity, concentration, assigned pharmacy or a treatment-specific state roster.
The product describes consultation, follow-up support and medication delivery. Its general subscription policy says services and laboratory inclusions can vary. Ask which tests your own plan requires, where to obtain them and whether they are included in the quote.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- Its FAQ says most insurance plans do not cover compounded medications such as sermorelin
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Get Thin MD scores 5 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 0 | 40 | no figure we could qualify as a price |
| States the billing cycle | 0 | 15 | no cycle stated |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 0 | 10 | nothing itemized beside the figure |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 5 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.