Know the program before you choose
Sermorelin provider reviews, page 3
Our 99 provider reviews cover published pricing, medication, pharmacy and state availability. Each review identifies its sources, dates and unanswered questions, whether or not the provider pays us.
Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
Find a provider reviewThe provider directory
Partners first; alphabetical within each group.
Search all 99 provider reviews.
Showing 20 of 99 providers. Partners first; alphabetical within each group.
More providers
20 on this pageIvim Health
5/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- no figure we will print
- What kind
- nothing we could qualify
Ivy Rx
30/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a starting price
Joi + Blokes
60/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a prepaid total
Kin Meds
10/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- no figure we will print
- What kind
- nothing we could qualify
Kongo
70/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
LaSara Medical Group
0/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- no figure we will print
- What kind
- nothing we could qualify
Lavender Sky Health
75/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a prepaid total
LevelUp Rx
0/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- no figure we will print
- What kind
- nothing we could qualify
Levers Health
90/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
Liberty
90/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
LodeRx
75/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
Longevixx
45/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a starting price
MadeMed
75/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a prepaid total
Maves
70/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
Maximus
50/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a starting price
Meto
60/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a starting price
Näky
80/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
Neo Soma Healthcare
85/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
Nova MD
85/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
Nu Image Medical
40/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a starting price
A clearer way to compare
The number beside each name is what that seller discloses, out of 100 — not a rating of the company, the product or the price. Partners appear first, with alphabetical ordering within each group. Position does not rate care or treatment results; compare published offer details on the board. Each review shows when its provider information was checked.
In all, 31 of the 99 publish no figure we will print as a price, and their reviews say what they publish instead.
4 of 99 sermorelin sellers, showing different ways treatment is priced. Each review lists its source date.
Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
Narrow this board
Showing all 4 sellers.
EmbodyPartner
$99 per month
a recurring rate
70/100 disclosure score
sermorelin injections; dose and vial size not stated
System LabsPartner
$89 first month
an introductory offer
65/100 disclosure score
page labels the supply as quarterly, 9 mg
CoreAge RxPartner
$99 per month
a starting price
45/100 disclosure score
dose not stated
Lavender Sky Health
$199 per 15 mg supply
a prepaid total
75/100 disclosure score
Red Rock Pharmacy injectable sermorelin, 15 mg; consultation extra
Sellers that pay us a commission come first in their group, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, each group is ordered by what each seller states about its own figure: the kind of price first, then the figure itself. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way. Compare the complete directory on compare sermorelin sellers. 1 of these 4 sellers names the pharmacy that compounds its sermorelin — Lavender Sky Health (Red Rock Pharmacy (15 mg injectable option)). A pharmacy named on a seller’s GLP-1 pages does not count: it says nothing about who makes this drug.