The provider report
Ivim Health sermorelin review
Do not add $129 and $75 and label the result a verified monthly treatment cost: only the membership figure has a monthly cycle. Obtain the medication payment, supply duration, membership renewal and any additional charges together.
Before you pay
- Formulation
- dissolvable tablet
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- Quote needed
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Ivim Health's published information does not give us a price with a clear billing basis. Ask for a written quote covering the medication, consultation, labs and renewal terms before comparing it with a subscription.
The public information checked in October 2026 does not establish a comparable treatment price. Ask for the initial payment, recurring charges and included medication quantity together.
- $129
- no cycle stated; printed as “$129 + $75/mo Membership”
Do not add $129 and $75 and label the result a verified monthly treatment cost: only the membership figure has a monthly cycle. Obtain the medication payment, supply duration, membership renewal and any additional charges together.
The return policy says prescribed medication is generally nonrefundable and directs cancellation questions to the membership agreement and program terms. It also says an active membership is required for medication shipments. GLP-1-specific program or cancellation provisions should not be assumed to apply to this sermorelin offer.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- State availabilityNot available in all states (its own wording)
- Formulationdissolvable tablet
What to confirm
- Treatment costRequest a written quote covering the medication, care fees and future orders.
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Ivím describes a medication that dissolves under the tongue, following an assessment and discussion with a licensed provider. Its product page pairs a $129 medication figure with a separate $75 monthly membership. The medication amount does not carry a stated billing period or quantity.
The membership gives access to clinical services and ongoing care. The reviewed product does not identify the concentration, prescribed supply, dispensing pharmacy or exact treatment-state exclusions. Clarify testing requirements and whether any tests are included before purchasing.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- dissolvable tablet
- State availability
- Not available in all states (its own wording)
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Ivim Health scores 5 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 0 | 40 | no figure we could qualify as a price |
| States the billing cycle | 0 | 15 | no cycle stated |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 0 | 10 | nothing itemized beside the figure |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 5 | 5 | Not available in all states (its own wording) |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 0 | 5 | 1 figure printed with nothing saying what it is |
| Total | 5 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.