SermorelinReport

The provider report

Kin Meds sermorelin review

Thirty-day and ninety-day supply options are presented without an established public price. The page says there is no automatic subscription and includes shipping and supplies. It also says treatment is not charged if a provider decides prescribing is inappropriate.

Before you pay

Quote required
Request the medication, care fees and renewal terms together.

See Kin Meds pricing

Formulation
troche
Published medication details
Not specified
Billing arrangement
Quote needed

Pricing and billing terms

Kin Meds's published information does not give us a price with a clear billing basis. Ask for a written quote covering the medication, consultation, labs and renewal terms before comparing it with a subscription.

The public information checked in October 2026 does not establish a comparable treatment price. Ask for the initial payment, recurring charges and included medication quantity together.

Thirty-day and ninety-day supply options are presented without an established public price. The page says there is no automatic subscription and includes shipping and supplies. It also says treatment is not charged if a provider decides prescribing is inappropriate.

Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator.

What is published

  • State availabilityNot currently available in California
  • Formulationtroche

What to confirm

  • Treatment costRequest a written quote covering the medication, care fees and future orders.
  • Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
  • Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
  • Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.

Care, enrollment and cancellation

Kin Meds describes an online licensed-provider review for compounded troches, with optional laboratory testing and ongoing care-team messaging. The product page excludes California. It does not establish the numerical troche strength or a named dispensing pharmacy.

Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.

Pharmacy and availability

Published medication details
Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
Formulations
troche
State availability
Not currently available in California
Insurance, HSA and FSA
HSA/FSA eligible
Dispensing pharmacy
No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.

Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.

To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.

Pricing transparency

Kin Meds scores 10 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.

The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.

Kin Meds scores 10 out of 100 on what it discloses about its sermorelin price.

Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.

What is scoredEarnedOut ofWhat the page shows
What kind of figure it publishes040no figure we could qualify as a price
States the billing cycle015no cycle stated
States how much drug the price buys015nothing about dose on the page we read
Itemizes what the price includes010nothing itemized beside the figure
Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page010no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read
States the states it serves55Not currently available in California
Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page55every figure on the page carries what it is
Total10100Higher means more pricing information is available publicly.

The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.

Compare your options

Ask for the full selected-supply charge and troche quantity before starting. The page itself acknowledges limited research and less reliable oral absorption, so this format should not be assumed equivalent to an injection.

Compare the same price type and formulation, then check the full payment due today and the terms for future orders. A low introductory payment may lead to a different ongoing commitment.

Compare similar published terms in our guide to sermorelin providers that address insurance, hsa and fsa. For oral and other formulations, read what the evidence says about non-injectable sermorelin. For other published offers in this format, explore tablets and troches.

Before enrolling, confirm which pharmacy will prepare the medication and the total medication supplied for the quoted price. Get these terms in writing for your own plan.

All 99 provider reviews →

Compare similar offers

Compare providers without a verified public treatment price. Ask for a complete quote and medication quantity.