The provider report
Oak sermorelin review
Oak lists sermorelin injections but reveals pricing only after a free assessment. The public page says provider review, ongoing messaging and shipping are included. Obtain the full treatment quote, prescription quantity and renewal terms; its advertised NAD+ price is not a sermorelin quote.
Before you pay
PartnerPartner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- Quote needed
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Oak's published information does not give us a price with a clear billing basis. Ask for a written quote covering the medication, consultation, labs and renewal terms before comparing it with a subscription.
The public information checked in October 2026 does not establish a comparable treatment price. Ask for the initial payment, recurring charges and included medication quantity together.
Sermorelin pricing is shown only after the free assessment. The page’s $175 monthly NAD+ offer is for a different treatment and is not a sermorelin price. We therefore continue to show no verified current sermorelin rate.
The reviewed longevity page does not settle the full sermorelin charge, renewal interval or cancellation and refund conditions. Ask for the complete amount due before authorizing treatment, including any prepaid commitment or separate testing charge.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Treatment costRequest a written quote covering the medication, care fees and future orders.
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Oak lists sermorelin injections on its longevity page. Its process uses an online assessment, provider review and delivery if prescribed. The page says each plan includes provider review, ongoing messaging and free discreet shipping.
The public page does not identify the sermorelin quantity, concentration or dispensing pharmacy. It also does not establish required lab charges or a treatment-specific state list. Those details need to be confirmed with the proposed prescription, rather than inferred from the other longevity products.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Oak scores 5 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 0 | 40 | no figure we could qualify as a price |
| States the billing cycle | 0 | 15 | no cycle stated |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 0 | 10 | nothing itemized beside the figure |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 5 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.