The provider report
Longevixx sermorelin review
The directory advertises sermorelin from $249 per month. Keep that starting-price qualification: the dedicated page does not give the specific prescription and payment behind it. Request the complete initial and renewal quote.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a starting price
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Longevixx advertises sermorelin from $249 per month. The advertised price does not specify a dose. This is a starting price; ask which treatment and services it covers and whether your individual quote differs.
- Advertised amount
- $249
- Price type
- a starting price
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- dose not stated
- Included services
- licensed provider review; compounding in a US pharmacy
The directory advertises sermorelin from $249 per month. Keep that starting-price qualification: the dedicated page does not give the specific prescription and payment behind it. Request the complete initial and renewal quote.
For subscription purchases, the general terms require turning off auto-refill at least 48 hours before processing and describe recurring charges every 30 days. They also allow requesting initial-order cancellation within 24 hours only if the provider network has not received it. That conditional request is not a guaranteed refund window; dispensed or delivered medication is nonrefundable.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$249 per month; a starting price.
- Included serviceslicensed provider review; compounding in a US pharmacy
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Longevixx describes licensed-provider review, possible baseline IGF-1 testing and dispensing by a US compounding pharmacy. The dedicated sermorelin page says availability is by consultation, while its peptide directory advertises a starting monthly figure.
The reviewed pages do not establish the concentration, quantity, assigned pharmacy or a treatment-specific state roster. The general description of clinician supervision does not establish that every required laboratory test is included.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Longevixx scores 45 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 15 | 40 | $249, a “from” floor, not a rate |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | licensed provider review; compounding in a US pharmacy |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 45 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.