The provider report
Joi + Blokes sermorelin review
The subscription display is $559 for a twelve-week supply, compared with $699 for a one-time purchase. The page’s monthly equivalents are comparisons, not evidence that the twelve-week total can be paid as an ordinary monthly subscription.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection, troche
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a prepaid total
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Joi + Blokes lists $559 as an upfront plan payment, with a billing cycle described as “per 12-week supply.” Published treatment details: subscription supply; formulation and numerical quantity must be confirmed. Compare the total commitment and renewal terms with other providers, rather than treating the upfront amount as a monthly fee.
- Advertised amount
- $559
- Price type
- a prepaid total
- Billing basis
- per 12-week supply
- Published treatment details
- subscription supply; formulation and numerical quantity must be confirmed
- Included services
- free shipping; 20% subscribe-and-save discount
The subscription display is $559 for a twelve-week supply, compared with $699 for a one-time purchase. The page’s monthly equivalents are comparisons, not evidence that the twelve-week total can be paid as an ordinary monthly subscription.
The general refund policy treats prescription products and diagnostic laboratory purchases as final sale. Its subscription wording names several other therapies without clearly specifying sermorelin, so confirm how cancellation and renewal work for this particular plan.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. Before paying for several months, compare the commitment behind longer plans. Put the upfront payment and later charges into the plan cost calculator.
What is published
- Published billing$559 per 12-week supply; a prepaid total.
- Included servicesfree shipping; 20% subscribe-and-save discount
- Formulationinjection, troche
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Joi + Blokes presents injection and troche format choices with clinician review, coaching, nutrition support, unlimited messaging and medication delivery. Confirm the formulation, numerical supply and any required laboratory charges for the option prescribed to you.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection, troche
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- HSA/FSA
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Joi + Blokes scores 60 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 30 | 40 | $559, a closed total for a fixed term, paid up front |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per 12-week supply”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | free shipping; 20% subscribe-and-save discount |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 60 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.