The provider report
Nuform Health sermorelin review
Nuform lists a $650 four-month kit and a $350 two-month kit. Both require comparing the full prepaid totals. Confirm physician and lab fees before treating either medication kit as your complete treatment cost.
The published price
- Formulation
- Subcutaneous injection, Oral troche
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a prepaid total
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Nuform Health lists $650 as an upfront plan payment, with a billing cycle described as “billed in 4 month increments.” Published treatment details: 4-month large kit; prescribed dose not stated. Compare the total commitment and renewal terms with other providers, rather than treating the upfront amount as a monthly fee.
- Advertised amount
- $650
- Price type
- a prepaid total
- Billing basis
- billed in 4 month increments
- Published treatment details
- 4-month large kit; prescribed dose not stated
- Included services
- Supplies
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. Before paying for several months, compare the commitment behind longer plans. Put the upfront payment and later charges into the plan cost calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$650 billed in 4 month increments; a prepaid total.
- Included servicesSupplies
- FormulationSubcutaneous injection, Oral troche
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Nuform makes the size of the upfront commitment clearer than the complete cost of care. Its sermorelin page lists $650 for four months or $350 for two months, with supplies. The larger kit is also labeled $160 monthly, although dividing $650 by four gives $162.50; use the actual prepaid total when budgeting. The care process describes a provider and specialist reviewing your goals, with follow-up every four weeks.
Both injections and troches appear in the FAQ, so confirm which preparation the quoted kit buys. The refund policy separates an annual physician fee, medication and laboratory charges, without establishing the complete sermorelin bill on this product page. Medication purchases become final when ordered with the pharmacy, while completed blood work is non-refundable. That makes the decision before the pharmacy order more important than a later cancellation request. Obtain the full quote and refund cutoff before committing to several months.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- Subcutaneous injection, Oral troche
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Nuform Health scores 60 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 30 | 40 | $650, a closed total for a fixed term, paid up front |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “billed in 4 month increments”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | Supplies |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 60 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.