Know the program before you choose
Sermorelin provider reviews, page 4
Our 99 provider reviews cover published pricing, medication, pharmacy and state availability. Each review identifies its sources, dates and unanswered questions, whether or not the provider pays us.
Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
Find a provider reviewThe provider directory
Partners first; alphabetical within each group.
Search all 99 provider reviews.
Showing 20 of 99 providers. Partners first; alphabetical within each group.
More providers
20 on this pageNuform Health
60/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a prepaid total
Obu Health
70/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
Onyx Weight Loss
35/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a starting price
Pallas Health
75/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
PepHaūs
75/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
PeterMD
65/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
PlexusDx
75/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
PreventiveMD
70/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
ReadyRx
65/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- an introductory offer
RegenCen
5/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- no figure we will print
- What kind
- nothing we could qualify
REMEVi
75/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
Remi Meds
0/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- no figure we will print
- What kind
- nothing we could qualify
Revel Health
5/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- no figure we will print
- What kind
- nothing we could qualify
Rewinding RX
0/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- no figure we will print
- What kind
- nothing we could qualify
Rex MD
5/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- no figure we will print
- What kind
- nothing we could qualify
RxION Health
75/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
RxSaludable
85/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
RxSpan MD
50/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- an introductory offer
ShedRx
60/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- yes
- What kind
- a recurring rate
Sunlight
5/100 disclosed
- Publishes a figure
- no figure we will print
- What kind
- nothing we could qualify
A clearer way to compare
The number beside each name is what that seller discloses, out of 100 — not a rating of the company, the product or the price. Partners appear first, with alphabetical ordering within each group. Position does not rate care or treatment results; compare published offer details on the board. Each review shows when its provider information was checked.
In all, 31 of the 99 publish no figure we will print as a price, and their reviews say what they publish instead.
4 of 99 sermorelin sellers, showing different ways treatment is priced. Each review lists its source date.
Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
Narrow this board
Showing all 4 sellers.
EmbodyPartner
$99 per month
a recurring rate
70/100 disclosure score
sermorelin injections; dose and vial size not stated
System LabsPartner
$89 first month
an introductory offer
65/100 disclosure score
page labels the supply as quarterly, 9 mg
CoreAge RxPartner
$99 per month
a starting price
45/100 disclosure score
dose not stated
Lavender Sky Health
$199 per 15 mg supply
a prepaid total
75/100 disclosure score
Red Rock Pharmacy injectable sermorelin, 15 mg; consultation extra
Sellers that pay us a commission come first in their group, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, each group is ordered by what each seller states about its own figure: the kind of price first, then the figure itself. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way. Compare the complete directory on compare sermorelin sellers. 1 of these 4 sellers names the pharmacy that compounds its sermorelin — Lavender Sky Health (Red Rock Pharmacy (15 mg injectable option)). A pharmacy named on a seller’s GLP-1 pages does not count: it says nothing about who makes this drug.