The provider report
RxSpan MD sermorelin review
The sermorelin menu shows $179 for the first month. Other plan amounts appear in a general selector but are not clearly tied to this product, so the ongoing sermorelin charge is not established.
The published price
- Formulation
- oral disintegrating tablet
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- an introductory offer
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
RxSpan MD advertises an introductory price of $179 for the first month. Published treatment details: sermorelin orally disintegrating tablet; quantity not stated. Check the ongoing price and cancellation terms before deciding whether the plan fits your budget.
- Advertised amount
- $179
- Price type
- an introductory offer
- Billing basis
- for the first month
- Published treatment details
- sermorelin orally disintegrating tablet; quantity not stated
- Included services
- consult; medication; supplies; shipping; support
The sermorelin menu shows $179 for the first month. Other plan amounts appear in a general selector but are not clearly tied to this product, so the ongoing sermorelin charge is not established.
The reviewed terms describe independent-provider prescribing and licensed-pharmacy fulfillment but do not establish a treatment-specific renewal price or cancellation deadline. Obtain those terms for the selected sermorelin offer before checkout.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$179 for the first month; an introductory offer.
- Included servicesconsult; medication; supplies; shipping; support
- Formulationoral disintegrating tablet
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
RxSpan MD’s longevity menu identifies a sermorelin orally disintegrating tablet. The public selector describes review after checkout, with prescribing dependent on a provider’s decision. The tablet strength, quantity and dispensing pharmacy are not established.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- oral disintegrating tablet
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
RxSpan MD scores 50 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 20 | 40 | $179, an introductory price for the first period only |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “for the first month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | consult; medication; supplies; shipping; support |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 50 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.