The provider report
Eden sermorelin review
Eden's starting first-month medication price excludes a required membership. At the displayed starting prices, medication and membership total $165 initially; membership alone renews at $99 afterward. The ongoing medication charge needs confirmation, and membership does not guarantee a prescription.
The published price
- Formulation
- orally disintegrating tablet
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- an introductory offer
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Eden advertises an introductory price of $126 first month. Published treatment details: starting introductory ODT medication price; membership extra: $39 first month, then $99/month. Check the ongoing price and cancellation terms before deciding whether the plan fits your budget.
- Advertised amount
- $126
- Price type
- an introductory offer
- Billing basis
- first month
- Published treatment details
- starting introductory ODT medication price; membership extra: $39 first month, then $99/month
- Included services
- free expedited shipping
The starting medication price is $126 for the first month. Eden also requires an active membership costing $39 initially and renewing at $99 per month. At the displayed starting prices, the first month totals $165. The $126 headline therefore understates the initial commitment if read as an all-inclusive price.
The membership renewal is published; the ongoing medication charge was not established from the page reviewed. We cannot turn those two introductory numbers into a reliable long-term monthly estimate. Ask for the next medication charge, membership renewal date and instructions for ending both before subscribing.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$126 first month; an introductory offer.
- Included servicesfree expedited shipping
- Formulationorally disintegrating tablet
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
This review covers Eden's orally disintegrating tablet, not its separate injection offer. The tablet is intended to dissolve under the tongue. A licensed provider must approve treatment, and Eden says buying membership does not guarantee a prescription. Its product page describes pharmacy fulfillment and free expedited shipping.
The public offer does not establish the tablet strength, quantity or dispensing pharmacy for your individual order. Ask for those details when reviewing a proposed prescription. The convenience of an oral format does not, by itself, demonstrate equivalent absorption or outcomes compared with injections.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- orally disintegrating tablet
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Eden scores 50 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 20 | 40 | $126, an introductory price for the first period only |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “first month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | free expedited shipping |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 50 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.