The provider report
PeterMD sermorelin review
PeterMD lists $211.65 for a four-week supply or $585 for twelve weeks. A four-week supply should not be treated as a calendar month. The product page excludes Alabama and Idaho and leaves the numerical medication quantity and dispensing pharmacy unstated.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a recurring rate
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
PeterMD lists sermorelin at $211.65 per 4-week supply as a recurring rate. Published treatment details: 4-week supply; dose not stated. Confirm whether your prescribed treatment, consultations and any required labs are included before enrolling.
- Advertised amount
- $211.65
- Price type
- a recurring rate
- Billing basis
- per 4-week supply
- Published treatment details
- 4-week supply; dose not stated
- Included services
- Not itemized with the advertised price. Confirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
The four-week supply is $211.65; the twelve-week option is $585. Compare the stated supply periods directly, and confirm the full order total. A four-week purchase covers 28 days, rather than a calendar month.
The auto-bill policy applies only to selected products and services. If your purchase renews, cancellation must be emailed at least 48 hours before the renewal processing date. The public product price alone does not establish that every sermorelin order is a subscription.
Treatment purchases are final once medication is received. The policy offers replacement for damaged or defective products when a photograph and proof of purchase are submitted within 24 hours of delivery; it does not promise a general money-back return for unused medication.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. Check separate fees with our guide to what a quoted price includes. To compare billing periods, use the monthly cost calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$211.65 per 4-week supply; a recurring rate.
- State availabilityNot available in Alabama or Idaho
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
The product is an injectable prescription offer priced by a four-week or twelve-week supply. The public page does not establish the numerical dose, vial quantity, dispensing pharmacy or an itemized list of included consultation, laboratory and shipping charges.
The sermorelin page explicitly excludes Alabama and Idaho. General statements elsewhere about the platform or other treatment plans do not establish additional sermorelin-specific inclusions.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- Not available in Alabama or Idaho
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
PeterMD scores 65 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 40 | 40 | $211.65, a standing rate the seller will charge again |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per 4-week supply”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 0 | 10 | nothing itemized beside the figure |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 5 | 5 | Not available in Alabama or Idaho |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 65 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.