The provider report
REMEVi sermorelin review
REMEVi lists a $229 four-week subscription with clinical evaluation, medication, supplies, shipping and bilingual care coordination. Cancellation requires notice at least 72 hours before billing. Budget by the four-week cycle and check the next billing date when ending treatment.
The published price
- Formulation
- Subcutaneous injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a recurring rate
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
REMEVi lists sermorelin at $229 per 4 weeks as a recurring rate. Published treatment details: 4-week subscription; dose individualized. Confirm whether your prescribed treatment, consultations and any required labs are included before enrolling.
- Advertised amount
- $229
- Price type
- a recurring rate
- Billing basis
- per 4 weeks
- Published treatment details
- 4-week subscription; dose individualized
- Included services
- Clinical evaluation; Prescribed medication; Injection supplies and instructions; Shipping; Bilingual care coordination
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. Check separate fees with our guide to what a quoted price includes. To compare billing periods, use the monthly cost calculator.
What is published
- Published billing$229 per 4 weeks; a recurring rate.
- Included servicesClinical evaluation; Prescribed medication; Injection supplies and instructions; Shipping; Bilingual care coordination
- State availabilitySermorelin page states all 50 states and DC; confirm eligibility
- FormulationSubcutaneous injection
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
REMEVi offers a practical differentiator for households that prefer Spanish: its sermorelin page describes bilingual intake and care coordination throughout the program. The listed price is $229 every four weeks, with evaluation, prescribed medication, injection supplies and shipping. A four-week cycle is shorter than a calendar month, so compare the billing frequency as well as the figure. The provider decides whether treatment is appropriate and sets the dose; the page does not give a standard quantity you can compare across sellers.
Cancellation deserves attention before enrollment. The linked policy requires at least 72 hours notice before the next billing date, and a late request can leave one further charge. It also limits the early full-refund window to requests within 72 hours before services are provided. REMEVi names pharmacies in a separate directory, but expressly says that list does not identify which pharmacy fills a particular drug. Confirm your assigned pharmacy and plan-specific terms.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- Subcutaneous injection
- State availability
- Sermorelin page states all 50 states and DC; confirm eligibility
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No insurance billed
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
REMEVi scores 75 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 40 | 40 | $229, a standing rate the seller will charge again |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per 4 weeks”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | Clinical evaluation; Prescribed medication; Injection supplies and instructions; Shipping; Bilingual care coordination |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 5 | 5 | Sermorelin page states all 50 states and DC; confirm eligibility |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 75 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.