The provider report
Invigor Medical sermorelin review
Invigor Medical advertises sermorelin starting at $220, including a doctor consultation and supplies. The page does not state the billing period or medication quantity, so the headline cannot establish a monthly treatment cost. Check the full charge and cancellation rules before ordering.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection, oral
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a starting price
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Invigor Medical advertises sermorelin from $220 cycle not stated. The advertised price does not specify a dose. This is a starting price; ask which treatment and services it covers and whether your individual quote differs.
- Advertised amount
- $220
- Price type
- a starting price
- Billing basis
- cycle not stated
- Published treatment details
- dose not stated
- Included services
- doctor consult; supplies
The advertised $220 is a starting price without a stated billing period. It cannot be treated as a $220 monthly subscription or compared with a known monthly quantity until the selected prescription and full charge are established.
The refund policy permits cancellation before the prescription enters the practitioner queue and says no refund is available once it enters that queue. For subscriptions, cancel at least seven days before renewal. Report order issues within 48 hours.
The linked policy identifies its own last update as March 27, 2023. Confirm its application to your selected order, including any shipping, tax or additional laboratory charges, before submitting payment.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$220 cycle not stated; a starting price.
- Included servicesdoctor consult; supplies
- Formulationinjection, oral
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
The injection offer includes a doctor consultation and supplies, with online prescribing review and pharmacy shipment if approved. It does not state a numerical dose, vial quantity or named dispensing pharmacy. The page also links to a separate oral-sermorelin product; the two formats should not be assumed interchangeable.
The page labels endotoxicity, pH, sterility and potency tests as passed. Those published claims do not identify a certificate of analysis for a specific dispensed lot. Request the dispensing pharmacy and relevant product documentation if these affect your decision.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection, oral
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Invigor Medical scores 30 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 15 | 40 | $220, a “from” floor, not a rate |
| States the billing cycle | 0 | 15 | no cycle stated |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 10 | 10 | doctor consult; supplies |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 30 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.