The provider report
Ascend Vitality sermorelin review
The article quotes an approximate $175–$225 telehealth market range and discusses other providers. That is not a current Ascend Vitality sermorelin offer. No qualified treatment price is established here.
Before you pay
- Formulation
- Not specified
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- Quote needed
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Ascend Vitality's published information does not give us a price with a clear billing basis. Ask for a written quote covering the medication, consultation, labs and renewal terms before comparing it with a subscription.
The public information checked in October 2026 does not establish a comparable treatment price. Ask for the initial payment, recurring charges and included medication quantity together.
The article quotes an approximate $175–$225 telehealth market range and discusses other providers. That is not a current Ascend Vitality sermorelin offer. No qualified treatment price is established here.
The general terms require subscription cancellation at least five business days before the next scheduled charge. Late requests may leave another cycle payable. The shipping and returns page says returns are not accepted; cancellation of future renewal does not retroactively refund prior payments.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
Request a written quote with the supply, services and billing terms before paying.
What to confirm
- Treatment costRequest a written quote covering the medication, care fees and future orders.
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Ascend Vitality’s current sermorelin page is an educational guide that also describes access to clinician consultation and prescription delivery. Its broad dosage and benefit discussion should not be treated as an individualized prescription or proven treatment outcome.
The guide does not establish the actual prescription quantity, assigned pharmacy, treatment-specific state coverage or laboratory inclusions. Its general sitewide availability statement does not settle whether this preparation can be prescribed and shipped to your location.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- Not specified in the information reviewed.
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Ascend Vitality scores 5 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 0 | 40 | no figure we could qualify as a price |
| States the billing cycle | 0 | 15 | no cycle stated |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 0 | 10 | nothing itemized beside the figure |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 5 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.