What else these sellers are selling
Every other count on this site asks what a sermorelin page says about sermorelin. This one asks what else is on the page, the menu the drug sits inside, because on this roster the answer changes how a price and a promise should be read.
10 categories of prescription drug and treatment, counted by name across the same 88 sermorelin pages. A name on a page is not proof of an offer, and what follows counts names.
On this page
The sermorelin page is a page in a menu
74 of the 88 sermorelin pages we read name at least one other prescription drug or treatment somewhere in their visible text. The middle page names 2. One page names all 10 of the categories we looked for.
That is not a criticism and it is not a surprise; a telehealth company with a licensed prescriber and a compounding relationship can add a drug to its menu cheaply. It is context. The page quoting you a monthly figure for sermorelin is, on this roster, most often a page belonging to a business whose main product is something else.
Captured sermorelin pages, out of the 88 we read
Each row is a set of drug names matched over the 88 seller pages we read, read September 2026, through a reader that folds every dash, quote and space shape first. The exact terms behind each row are in the method note below. A row counts a name, not an offer. The name may sit in a product grid, a nav item, a footer, or a sentence comparing that drug to sermorelin, and nothing here distinguishes those.
The order is the finding. The most common thing to find beside sermorelin is not another growth-hormone peptide. At 5 of 88, that is among the two rarest rows on the chart. The top row is GLP-1 weight-loss drugs, on 59 of 88 pages, and the second is NAD+ or its precursors at 47. What these companies have in common is not a specialty; it is a distribution model.
What a row on that chart does not mean
It does not mean the same pharmacy compounds both drugs, and there is no evidence here either way: only 1 of 89 sellers names the pharmacy behind its sermorelin at all. It does not mean the seller is licensed to prescribe that drug where you live. And it does not mean the drug is for sale: a page comparing sermorelin to semaglutide counts here exactly as a page selling semaglutide does, because what is counted is the name.
Where these counts come from
The figures on this page describe the 88 readable sermorelin seller pages captured in September 2026. The archived provider inventory contained 89 companies, including one without a readable captured sermorelin page. Current provider reviews may contain newer evidence and additional companies; they do not change this historical sample.
We counted what a seller printed where a buyer can see it, in September 2026. A price or an answer behind an intake form or a closed FAQ is not counted, which is why a count of 88 is a count of what these pages publish rather than of what these companies would tell you if you asked.
A shared menu is not evidence for using the products together. Our sermorelin and semaglutide guide separates the combination’s marketing claims from the questions to discuss with a prescriber.
How wide the average menu is
Counting categories per page rather than pages per category gives the shape of it. Of the 88 pages we read, 14 name none of the 10 categories, 27 name exactly two, and 12 name five or more.
Captured sermorelin pages, out of the 88 we read
The same 88 pages and the same 10 drug categories as the chart above, counted the other way round: how many categories one page names. The widest page we read names 10 of 10.
74 of 88
Name at least one other drug
2
Categories the middle page names
10 of 10
Named by the widest page
14 of 88
Name none of the ten
Why the fourteen are not a finding on their own
14 pages we read name none of the 10 categories. The tempting sentence, that those are the sellers who do sermorelin and nothing else, is one this evidence cannot support. Those 14 pages hold a median of 2,815 characters of visible text. The 74 that name something hold a median of 5,514. A page roughly half the length has roughly half the chances to name anything, and most of the difference is that.
Reading them confirms it. Several of the 14 carry a category nav, headed Weight Loss, Longevity, Sexual Health, Skincare or Supplements, with no drug named underneath. The menu is right there and this count misses it, because counting category words instead of drug names would turn the figure into a count of menus. Two are not sales pages at all.
The honest version of the fourteen
What we can say is that 14 of 88 seller pages we read name no other prescription drug in the text a reader sees. What we cannot say is that those companies sell nothing else, and this page does not say it. 4 of the 14 are longer than the median page we read, so length is not the whole of it either.
The 10 categories, and the drug names counted in each
- GLP-1 weight-loss drugs, 59 of 88: semaglutide, tirzepatide, wegovy, ozempic, mounjaro, zepbound, GLP-1
- NAD+ or its precursors, 47 of 88: NAD+, nicotinamide, NMN
- Glutathione, 25 of 88: glutathione
- Testosterone or TRT, 22 of 88: testosterone, TRT, androgel, enclomiphene
- Vitamin injections or IV drips, 18 of 88: B12, IV drip, therapy, infusion, vitamin injection
- Sexual-health drugs, 15 of 88: sildenafil, tadalafil, viagra, cialis, PT-141, erectile
- Hair-loss drugs, 13 of 88: finasteride, minoxidil, hair loss
- Skin or cosmetic peptides, 10 of 88: GHK-Cu, GHK, botox, microneedl
- Other growth-hormone peptides, 5 of 88: ipamorelin, CJC-1295, tesamorelin, hexarelin, GHRP-[26]
- Repair or recovery peptides, 5 of 88: BPC-157, TB-500, thymosin
Every term is anchored to a word boundary and spelled with the variants that appear in the pages we read. The 14 naming none are nova-md (422 characters), preventivemd (852 characters), onyx-weight-loss (1,504 characters), yourx-health (1,538 characters), myrnk (1,786 characters), elara-md (1,881 characters), kongo (2,553 characters), ascend-vitality (3,077 characters), rewinding-rx (3,816 characters), arc-1 (3,837 characters), invigor-medical (6,073 characters), ivy-rx (7,463 characters), bmimd (10,651 characters), tyde-wellness (11,108 characters), listed with their lengths so anybody can check the claim, and the confound, against the same pages we read.
What this changes about reading a price
A single-product seller and a nine-product seller are quoting you the same kind of number for very different reasons, and this roster is mostly the second kind. It is worth carrying into the rest of this site: the figure on the page is set inside a business whose economics are usually driven by something else, the clinician who approves you is reviewing intakes across that whole menu, and the pharmacy behind the vial is almost never named for any of it.
Before adding anything from the same menu, bring your current medicines and supplements to the clinician; our drug-interaction guide explains the information to take to that conversation. None of that makes a seller worse. It does mean that “sermorelin specialist” is a description almost nothing on this roster earns, and that a page’s depth on sermorelin specifically, whether it prints a dose, lists side effects or names its pharmacy, tells you more than its branding does.
Questions
Do these companies actually sell all these drugs?
We counted names, not offers. A drug name in the visible text of a sermorelin page may be a product tile, a nav item, a footer link or a comparison, and a count of names cannot tell those apart, so the honest reading of 59 of 88 is “that many pages mention a GLP-1 drug”, not “that many companies sell one”.
Which sellers only do sermorelin?
We cannot tell you that from this evidence. 14 of 88 seller pages we read name no other prescription drug, and those pages are about half the length of the rest, which explains much of it. Several carry a category menu with no drug named under it, and a short page is not a narrow business.
Does the same pharmacy make all of it?
We hold no evidence about that, and almost nothing on this roster would let anyone find out: 1 of 89 sellers names the pharmacy that compounds its sermorelin, let alone anything else. Who makes compounded sermorelin is the page on that.
Are menus getting wider?
We hold no evidence either way. This research describes the September 2026 snapshot, with one recorded observation per seller. It does not establish how prices or policies changed over time. Provider reviews are updated separately and show their own evidence dates; those updates do not change this archived comparison.
The bottom line
On this roster sermorelin is one line on a menu. 74 of 88 seller pages we read name another prescription drug, most often a GLP-1, and the middle page names 2. Judge a seller on what it publishes about this drug, the dose, the cycle, the side effects and the pharmacy, rather than on whether its branding sounds specialist, because on this evidence almost none of them is.
This is not medical advice
Sermorelin is a prescription drug. You cannot legally buy it in the United States without a prescription, and nothing on this page is a recommendation to take it, to take a particular amount of it, or to stop anything you have been prescribed. Nothing here compares these drugs to one another or suggests any of them is appropriate for anybody. Talk to a clinician who knows your history, and tell them what else you take.
Who makes compounded sermorelin What a sermorelin price hides Where sellers say they will ship
4 of 99 sermorelin sellers, showing different ways treatment is priced. Each review lists its source date.
Partner links can earn us a commission. How we’re funded.
Narrow this board
Showing all 4 sellers.
EmbodyPartner
$99 per month
a recurring rate
70/100 disclosure score
sermorelin injections; dose and vial size not stated
System LabsPartner
$89 first month
an introductory offer
65/100 disclosure score
page labels the supply as quarterly, 9 mg
CoreAge RxPartner
$99 per month
a starting price
45/100 disclosure score
dose not stated
Lavender Sky Health
$199 per 15 mg supply
a prepaid total
75/100 disclosure score
Red Rock Pharmacy injectable sermorelin, 15 mg; consultation extra
Sellers that pay us a commission come first in their group, identified by a Partner badge. That position is the only thing paying us buys. Below it, each group is ordered by what each seller states about its own figure: the kind of price first, then the figure itself. The price, the dose, the score and the review read the same either way. Compare the complete directory on compare sermorelin sellers. 1 of these 4 sellers names the pharmacy that compounds its sermorelin — Lavender Sky Health (Red Rock Pharmacy (15 mg injectable option)). A pharmacy named on a seller’s GLP-1 pages does not count: it says nothing about who makes this drug.