The provider report
YourHealthRx sermorelin review
The injectable option is advertised as low as $189 per month; the troche option is advertised as low as $150 per month. These are starting figures for different formulations, not interchangeable quotes. Confirm the selected prescription, full initial charge and renewal.
The published price
- Formulation
- injection, troche
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- a starting price
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
YourHealthRx advertises sermorelin from $189 per month. Published treatment details: injectable option; dose and total drug quantity not stated. This is a starting price; ask which treatment and services it covers and whether your individual quote differs.
- Advertised amount
- $189
- Price type
- a starting price
- Billing basis
- per month
- Published treatment details
- injectable option; dose and total drug quantity not stated
- Included services
- Not itemized with the advertised price. Confirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
The injectable option is advertised as low as $189 per month; the troche option is advertised as low as $150 per month. These are starting figures for different formulations, not interchangeable quotes. Confirm the selected prescription, full initial charge and renewal.
The refund policy applies to YourHealthRx coordination and access services, with refunds generally unavailable after those services begin. It does not establish a partner pharmacy’s medication refund or renewal-cancellation terms. Ask which business collects each part of your payment and which policy applies.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.
What is published
- Published billing$189 per month; a starting price.
- Formulationinjection, troche
What to confirm
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
- State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
YourHealthRx describes itself as an access, education and marketing platform that connects patients with independent clinicians and compounding pharmacies. It explicitly says it does not prescribe, determine dosing or review laboratory results itself.
The sermorelin page separates an injectable option from a troche option, with eligibility handled through partner intake. It does not identify the actual prescription quantity, assigned pharmacy or complete state availability for either preparation.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection, troche
- State availability
- No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
YourHealthRx scores 35 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 15 | 40 | $189, a “from” floor, not a rate |
| States the billing cycle | 15 | 15 | “per month”, in the seller’s own words |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 0 | 10 | nothing itemized beside the figure |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 0 | 5 | no state list on the page we read |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 5 | 5 | every figure on the page carries what it is |
| Total | 35 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.