The provider report
Vytora Health sermorelin review
Vytora’s purchase panel shows $199 per month, while its FAQ gives $249 monthly or $559 every three months. Those figures conflict, so there is no reliable single comparison price. Confirm the full charge, supply and renewal terms before paying; prescription sales are final under its refund policy.
Before you pay
- Formulation
- injection
- Published medication details
- Not specified
- Billing arrangement
- Quote needed
On this page
Pricing and billing terms
Vytora Health's published information does not give us a price with a clear billing basis. Ask for a written quote covering the medication, consultation, labs and renewal terms before comparing it with a subscription.
The public information checked in October 2026 does not establish a comparable treatment price. Ask for the initial payment, recurring charges and included medication quantity together.
- $199 / month
- the buy panel's figure, contradicted by the page's own FAQ
- $249/month month-to-month, $186/month on 3 months
- the FAQ's figures, contradicted by the buy panel on the same page
The purchase panel shows $199 per month billed monthly. The FAQ instead lists $249 monthly or $186 per month with $559 billed every three months. These remain conflicting descriptions of the offer, so we do not select one as a verified comparison price.
The FAQ describes automatic subscription billing until cancellation and directs cancellation requests to support. It does not establish a precise notice deadline for the next charge. Obtain that deadline and the full renewal amount for the plan you select.
The refund policy states that prescription sales are final and returns are not accepted for reuse or resale. It asks customers to contact support about a prescription-filling error. Stopping future subscription charges is separate from recovering a charge for an existing prescription.
Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator.
What is published
- State availabilityAll 50 US states and Washington DC
- Formulationinjection
What to confirm
- Treatment costRequest a written quote covering the medication, care fees and future orders.
- Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
- Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
- Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
Care, enrollment and cancellation
Vytora describes clinician review and injection treatment, with medication supplies, consultation, messaging and shipping included. It names Wasef Health clinicians for prescribing, but not the pharmacy that would prepare your sermorelin. The quantity, concentration and included laboratory package remain unestablished.
The product claims availability in all 50 states and Washington, DC, with audio or video visits required in certain states. That is the provider’s published coverage claim. Confirm your location and the actual pharmacy shipment arrangements before enrolling.
Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.
Pharmacy and availability
- Published medication details
- Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
- Formulations
- injection
- State availability
- All 50 US states and Washington DC
- Insurance, HSA and FSA
- No insurance required
- Dispensing pharmacy
- No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.
Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.
To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.
Pricing transparency
Vytora Health scores 5 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.
The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.
Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.
| What is scored | Earned | Out of | What the page shows |
|---|---|---|---|
| What kind of figure it publishes | 0 | 40 | no figure we could qualify as a price |
| States the billing cycle | 0 | 15 | no cycle stated |
| States how much drug the price buys | 0 | 15 | nothing about dose on the page we read |
| Itemizes what the price includes | 0 | 10 | nothing itemized beside the figure |
| Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page | 0 | 10 | no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read |
| States the states it serves | 5 | 5 | All 50 US states and Washington DC |
| Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page | 0 | 5 | 2 figures printed with nothing saying what they are |
| Total | 5 | 100 | Higher means more pricing information is available publicly. |
The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.