SermorelinReport

The provider report

Tonik Wellness sermorelin review

Sermorelin is advertised from $140 per month. The general medication-subscription policy requires a three-month minimum commitment, so the monthly figure should not be read as a one-month trial. Written cancellation must arrive before the next billing date, and a refill already sent to the pharmacy can still be processed and billed.

The published price

$140.00 per month
sermorelin acetate; dose not stated
a starting price

See Tonik Wellness pricing

Formulation
injection
Published medication details
Not specified
Billing arrangement
a starting price

Pricing and billing terms

Tonik Wellness advertises sermorelin from $140.00 per month. Published treatment details: sermorelin acetate; dose not stated. This is a starting price; ask which treatment and services it covers and whether your individual quote differs.

Advertised amount
$140.00
Price type
a starting price
Billing basis
per month
Published treatment details
sermorelin acetate; dose not stated
Included services
Not itemized with the advertised price. Confirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.

Sermorelin is advertised from $140 per month. The general medication-subscription policy requires a three-month minimum commitment, so the monthly figure should not be read as a one-month trial. Written cancellation must arrive before the next billing date, and a refill already sent to the pharmacy can still be processed and billed.

The policy treats consultation work as nonrefundable once rendered or intake review begins, and medication orders as nonrefundable once placed with the pharmacy. Processed subscription charges are not prorated.

Before comparing an unspecified supply, understand vial strength, quantity and prescribed dose. For introductory or incomplete quotes, consider the costs a headline price may leave out. Once you have both written offers, use the quote comparison calculator. For payment questions, see insurance, HSA and FSA considerations.

What is published

  • Published billing$140.00 per month; a starting price.
  • Formulationinjection

What to confirm

  • Medication quantityAsk how much medication the quoted price includes.
  • Included servicesConfirm consultation, laboratory, shipping and supply charges.
  • Dispensing pharmacyRequest the pharmacy’s name and contact details before ordering.
  • State availabilityConfirm product eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.

Care, enrollment and cancellation

Tonik describes intake, laboratory work and a provider call before a pharmacy ships the prescription. A free initial consultation is offered, but the page does not establish the cost of laboratory testing or the quantity in the prescribed shipment.

Before your first payment, review cancellation and refund terms. For assessment and testing charges, see what to ask before paying for blood tests.

Pharmacy and availability

Published medication details
Not stated in the information reviewed. Ask what quantity your prescription includes.
Formulations
injection
State availability
No product-specific state list verified. Confirm eligibility and pharmacy shipping for your address.
Insurance, HSA and FSA
No coverage terms verified. Ask the provider and your plan administrator before assuming reimbursement.
Dispensing pharmacy
No dispensing pharmacy confirmed for this product. Request its name and contact details before ordering.

Formulations and prescribed quantities can differ between providers. An oral product, an injection and a nasal spray should not be assumed interchangeable. Review the evidence on non-injectable forms and discuss the specific product with your clinician.

To identify the pharmacy behind a prescription, review what to check about the compounder. Confirm product-specific availability using our guide to state and shipping restrictions.

Pricing transparency

Tonik Wellness scores 35 out of 100 on published pricing information. This measures disclosure of price, supply, inclusions and availability. It is not a rating of medical care, safety or treatment effectiveness.

The disclosure score follows our published review methodology.

Tonik Wellness scores 35 out of 100 on what it discloses about its sermorelin price.

Scroll the table sideways for the remaining columns.

What is scoredEarnedOut ofWhat the page shows
What kind of figure it publishes1540$140.00, a “from” floor, not a rate
States the billing cycle1515“per month”, in the seller’s own words
States how much drug the price buys015nothing about dose on the page we read
Itemizes what the price includes010nothing itemized beside the figure
Names a pharmacy on a sermorelin page010no compounder named on any sermorelin page we read
States the states it serves05no state list on the page we read
Leaves no unlabeled figure on the page55every figure on the page carries what it is
Total35100Higher means more pricing information is available publicly.

The score summarizes published pricing details. It does not measure clinical quality, safety or treatment effectiveness.

Compare your options

Obtain the full minimum-term cost and laboratory charges before enrolling. Confirm how the policy applies to the specific sermorelin plan offered to you.

Compare the same price type and formulation, then check the full payment due today and the terms for future orders. A low introductory payment may lead to a different ongoing commitment.

For other published offers in this format, explore injectable sermorelin.

Before enrolling, confirm which pharmacy will prepare the medication, whether the service is available in your state and the total medication supplied for the quoted price. Get these terms in writing for your own plan.

All 99 provider reviews →

Compare similar offers

Compare other providers publishing a starting price. Check billing, medication quantity and included care before choosing.