What a sermorelin price hides
A dollar figure on a sermorelin page looks like an answer. It is usually the beginning of one. Before it can be compared with the figure on the next page, four things have to be true of it that are frequently not: that it is a rate rather than a floor, that it says what period it covers, that it says how much drug it buys, and that it says what else is in it.
We captured 95 sermorelin pages and read 88 of them closely. This is what the figures on them leave out, counted rather than characterised.
First, whether there is a figure at all
We captured every sermorelin page we could find and counted the dollar figures on it. Of the 90 pages that rendered, 72 printed at least one figure a reader can see, and 18 printed none.
Of those 18, 7 had a dollar figure somewhere in the page’s markup that never reached the rendered text, and 11 had no dollar figure anywhere at all. A figure in the markup is not a published price: unless something a reader can click reveals it, it is not on the page. We record those 7 as “we could not see it”, which is not the same claim as “the seller will not say”.
On the roster itself the number is worse, because reading a page is not the same as finding something on it we are willing to call a price. In all, 31 of the 89 sellers we track publish no figure we will print. Some print nothing; some print something we would not stand behind, which is the next section but one.
Then, whether the figure is a rate
In total, 58 of the 89 sellers publish a figure we will print. Only 35 of them are publishing a standing rate — a number the seller will charge again next cycle. The other 23 are publishing something that looks like a price and behaves differently.
Sellers, out of the 89 on this roster
Read from each seller’s own sermorelin pages, September 2026, and classified by hand rather than by a parser. The kind is the seller’s own wording — a “starting at” is a floor, a “first month” is an introductory price — and it is recorded on the row rather than inferred at render time. Every row of every board on this site prints its kind in words for this reason.
A floor and a rate are the two that get confused, and they are the two furthest apart. A floor is the smallest number the seller can assemble — the shortest term, the lowest dose, the largest prepayment — and it is a number almost nobody is charged. An introductory price is a real number that stops being true, and on every one of the 2 pages that lead with one, what it becomes afterwards is not on the page.
Then, what it is charged on
A figure with no cycle attached is not a price, and the cycles are not one thing. Across the sellers that publish a figure we recorded 12 distinct pieces of cycle wording, in the sellers’ own words:
- cycle not stated
- every 10 weeks
- every 11 weeks
- every 4 weeks
- first month
- per 12-week supply
- per 28-day supply
- per 4 weeks
- per 4-month kit
- per 4-week supply
- per month
- per week
Two of those are the reason this site prints the cycle beside every figure it publishes. “Per month” is twelve payments a year. “Per 4 weeks” is thirteen. The same monthly-looking number costs more under the second, and a comparison that treated the two as equivalent would be wrong by a whole payment without ever printing a wrong figure.
One of the 12 is not a cycle at all: it records that the seller published a figure and never said what period it covers.
Then, how much drug it buys
This is the one a price hides most completely. Just 15 of the 89 sellers state how much drug the price buys. The other 72 say nothing about dose on the page we read.
Of the 15 that state an amount, 5 give an amount per dose and 10 give a quantity instead — a vial size, a supply length, a number of injections — which tells you what arrives and not what you take. A further 2 publish a schedule and say, in their own words, that the amount is not stated.
Then, what is included
In 17 of the 58 published figures, nothing itemises what they cover. The remaining 41 say something — a consultation, the shipping, the supplies, the follow-up — and what they say varies enough that the figures are not measuring the same purchase.
The figures we would not call prices
In total, 14 sellers printed a dollar figure that we refused to publish as a price — 17 figures between them. Every one of those 14 sellers is also a seller with no qualifiable price, so the refusal is not us discarding a number in favour of a better one: it is the only number the page had.
They are still on the board, printed small and flagged, under the row that says no price. A row that only said “no price” would be hiding the seller’s own number, and the reason each one was refused is on that seller’s review page.
What almost none of them tells you
Three things a reader might reasonably expect beside a price, counted across the roster:
Sellers, out of the 89 on this roster
Counted across all 89 rows of the roster, September 2026. Each is drug-scoped: a pharmacy named on a seller’s GLP-1 pages, or a state list that does not sit with the sermorelin offering, does not count here. An absence is recorded as “not on the page we read”.
The last of those is the one worth sitting with. Sermorelin sold this way is a compounded drug, which means a compounding pharmacy makes it, and 1 of 89 sellers name that pharmacy anywhere on a sermorelin page. The price is the number they compete on; who made the drug is not.
How the 88 pages were counted, and why the board says 89
Every “N of 88” on this site divides by the row marked below. It is not the number of captures we hold, and it is not the number of companies on the board.
- Captures on disk
- 96 pages, one folder each
- Of those, not empty
- 95 — one capture returned nothing at all
- Of those, mentioning sermorelin
- 90. This was the denominator until it was corrected, and it was wrong.
- Excluded, not sermorelin pages
- 2 — eden, a “Page Not Found” body; meta.json records status 404; try-ageless, 358 characters of an intake gate; meta.json records state UNDETERMINED-empty
- Readable sermorelin pages
- 88. Every “N of 88” on this site divides by this.
- Rows on the board
- 89. The difference is the one company we have no capture for; it is on the roster and outside every census here.
90 captures mention sermorelin and 2 of those are not sermorelin pages, so they were dropped. Neither matches any term counted anywhere on this site, so removing them moved no numerator — only the ABSENCE half of every claim, in the direction that stops flattering our own findings. Captured September 2026.
Questions
Why not just rank the sellers by price?
Because the figures are not the same kind of number. Of the 58 published figures, 23 are not a standing rate, they sit on 12 different pieces of cycle wording, and 72 of 89 sellers do not say how much drug the price buys. Sorting those into one column would produce an order, and the order would mean nothing. This site orders by what a seller discloses instead, out of 100, and says so on the face of every board.
Does “no price we will print” mean the seller is hiding something?
No, and we are careful not to say that. In all, 31 of 89 sellers publish nothing we will stand behind as a price. Some publish nothing at all; some publish a figure with no cycle, no amount and no indication of what it is. A price behind an intake form is a business decision, not a deception — it is simply not a published price, and we will not print one that is not.
You found dollar figures in the markup of some pages. Why not use them?
In 7 of the 90 pages that rendered, a dollar figure was present in the markup and absent from the text. Presence is not publication: markup routinely holds a template, a hidden variant, or a value the page never shows. Unless a control a reader can operate reveals it, quoting it would be publishing a price the seller does not.
How current are these figures?
The corpus was captured in September 2026 and every row on every board carries the date it was read. Prices move, and a price read in one state may not be the price you are quoted in yours. Check the seller’s current price before you buy; the value of this page is the shape of what is published, not the level.
What sermorelin costs, seller by seller Put a quoted price on a monthly basis Sermorelin dosage